Special Education Department

 
Barbara Chase

DBMS/LHS Life Skills Teacher
bchase@littletonschools.org

 
Janin Eddy

Littleton Academy Special Education Teacher
jeddy@littletonschools.org

 
Chris Marks

Littleton Academy Special Education Teacher
cmarks@littletonschools.org

 
Wilma Weddington

LHS Special Education Teacher
wweddington@littletonschools.org

 
Christina Winslow

Littleton Academy Special Education Teacher
cwinslow@littletonschools.org

 
Heather Wright

DBMS Special Education Teacher
hwright@littletonschools.org


Danielle Cook

ESOL Teacher
dcook@littletonschools.org