SAU 84 Office Staff

Dr. William I. Hart, Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools
whart@littletonschools.org

Patricia Brown
Business Administrator
pbrown@littletonschools.org

Kristen Moreland
Director of Teaching and Learning
kmoreland@littletonschools.org

Kelly Noland
Director of Student Services
knoland@littletonschools.org

Christine Hudson
Human Resources Manager
chudson@littletonschools.org

Corrie-Nicole Parsons
School Psychologist
cparsons@littletonschools.org

Sheena Sullivan
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
shsullivan@littletonschools.org

Jaycie Whiting
Accounting Assistant to the Business Administrator
jwhiting@littletonschools.org

 

 

School Reopening Updates for Littleton School District

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information/Updates for Littleton School District